R.L.Guides List of Varanasi

Govt. Approved Regional Level Guides of Varanasi

NameContact No. LanguageEmailLicense No.
Ajit Kumar Yadav9415225994Englishajitashay@yahoo.com
Ajai Kumar Yadav9839145383Englishajayguide@indiatimes.com
Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh9415228863Englishsiddarthajay@rediffmail.com
Amod Kumar Rai9450533871Englishdr.amodrai@gmail.comITD 416/10
AKhilesh Kumar9415301995English
AmarNath Rai9935620925English, Spanishamarnathrai54@rediffmail.com
Amit Sahai9795903030Englishsahai.amit4@gmail.com
Anil Kumar Singh9935395961English, French, Spanishanilsingh.10@rediffmail.com
Dr. Arvind Singh9935043086English
Ashok Kumar Shahu9935288171English, FrenchAshoksahu_06@Yahoo.Com
Ashok Ranjan Srivastava9839859619Japanese, spanish, Englishashokranjan505@gmail.com
Ashok Kumar Verma9839041778Englishguideashokverma@gmail.com
Ashweeni Kumar8808432222English
Ashwani Kapoor9889824293English, Japaneseaswani_kapoor2000@yahoo.com
Atanu Banarjee9415285086German, English
Avinash Kumar Gupta9839040510Englishans8@rediffmail.com
Anita Devi9450537766Englishanitavaranasi@gmail.com
Awdhesh Singh9559287328English
Mrs. Bina Mishra9839164774English, Germanmishra_bina19@rediffmail.comITV06/013
Brijesh Kumar Gupta9839043690English, Spanishbrijeshvns4u2@gmail.comITV06/015
Chanchal Maurya9415266141English and Spanishchanchalmaurya@yahoo.co.inITV06/016
Daya Nidhi Tiwari9792625000Spanish, Englishdayavns@yahoo.com
Devesh Kumar Agarwal9839042343Englishdevesh_abc@yahoo.com
Dhananjay Singh9935621777English, Japanesedhananjaysingh10@hotmail.com
Dhananjay Singh9935607143Englishdjsinghh.20ds@gmail.com
Dharam Rajpal9839145383Englishdharamrajpal@hotmail.com
Dharmendra Tiwari9839185413Englishdkumartiwari@rediffmail.comITV06/021
Dharmendra Kumar Singh9336908944Japanese
Dinesh Kumar Rai9415256560English, Spanishdineshkrai@hotmail.com
Dr. Dinesh Tiwari9415624797English, Spanish
Govind Nishad9792041172English, Russiangovindvaranasi@gmail.com
Hanumat Prasad Pandey9305015749English, French, Italianpandeyhanumat@hotmail.com
Indrajeet Kumar9415206372Englishndrajeetvns@gmail.com
Jaideep Srivastava9839185409English
Jainendra Kumar Rai9415991634Russian, spanish, EnglishITV06/027
Jai Prakash Mishra9450011198EnglishJaiprakashmishra30@gmail.com
Ms. Jayanti Chatterjee9839026850English
Kameshwar Singh9415354866English, Japanesesinghkameshwar@yahoo.com
Kaushlesh Kumar Singh9415265706French, Spanish, Englishkaushlesh.k.singh@gmail.com
Krishna Chandra Misra9415287041Englishkrishnavns84@gmail.com
Kunal Rakshit9415352685Englishkunal_raj@yahoo.com
Madan Kushwaha9889845777Englishguidemadan6c@gmail.com
Mukul Ranjan Srivastava9839041318English, Spanishmukulsrivastava75@gmail.com
Munindra Tripathi9415816334English, Germanmunindratripathi@gmail.com
Manoj Kumar Maurya8601855596English
Naveen Rai9936387911French, Englishnvnrai@hotmail.com
Nayar Aman Chaudhary9298305092English
Neelesh Sinha7839144320Englishsinha.neelesh@gmail.com
Om Prakash Kushwaha9415455152Italian, Englishop@live.inITD 174/10
Pradeep Kumar Verma9044706880French, English
Prem Narain Singh9415810060Englishp_n_singh301@yahoo.co.in
Prakash Dwivedi7398114300Englishdprakash675@gmail.com
Pramod Kumar Srivastava9889582377Spanish, Englishguidepramodvns1@rediffmail.com
Prem Prakash Vishwakarma9451577888French, Englishkashiprem11@gmail.com
Prem Prakash Srivastav9415624260German, French
Prince9839067325Italian
Pulkit Gupta8953869353tpulkit06@gmail.com
R.N. Singh9452524359French, Spanish
Rajeev Ranjan Pandey9839062806Spanish, Englishrajeev.ganges@gmail.com
Rajendra Kumar Pandey9450959737English, Spanishindiaguideraj@gmail.com
Rajesh Kumar Gupta9415453478Italian, Englishtituguida@gmail.comITV 06/056
Rajesh Kumar Misra9839164527Englishrajkmisra0065@gmail.com
Ranjeet Kumar Gupta9415285485French, Spanishrkguptaguide@gmail.com
S.M.H.M.Rizvi9451773475French, German Italianhasanmehdi211@gmail.com
S.K. Rai9839057775English
Shakeel Ahmad9839023200Englishshakeelindia@hotmail.com
Santosh Kumar Singh9935028452Englishsantoshsinghmta@gmail.com
Saurabh Shukla9935214532Englishsaurabhgshukla@gmail.com
Dr. Shailesh Tripathy9415287257Englishshaileshtripathi_68@rediffmail.comITV06/085
Sambhu Tiwari9839700039Italian, French, Spanish
Shashank Shekhar Basu9415224314Englishrishikabasu@gmail.com
Shiv Kumar Sharma9415814776English, Japaneseshiva73g@yahoo.co.in
Shobhit Parikh9839954543Japaneseshobhitparikh@gmail.com
Sunita Sukla9794785076Spanish
Varun Kumar Agrawal9450252320Englishvaroonag@gmail.com
Vikash Chandra Singh9935563399English
Vijay Jaiswal9415285227French
Vimal Kumar Pathak9335357962Spanish, Englishguidevimal@gmail.comITD 344/10
Vinod Chandra Bhardwaj9935064542French, English
Vinit Kumar Pandey9838447586English, Spanishvinitpandey2007@gmail.com
Virendra Dutt Sharma9839036417Italian , Spanishvirendra_sharma60@radiffmail.com
Share to...